Group


Gruppenbild


Group leaders

Prof. Dr. Carsten Sönnichsen

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24313
Email: soennichsen@uni-mainz.de

Room 02 436


;Dr. Ute Kolb

PD Dr. Ute Kolb

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24154
Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24851
Email: kolb@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 434


PD Dr. Thies Schröder

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24853
Email: thschroe@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 432

Administrative staff

Dr. Tanja Eich

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24855
Fax: (+49) 6131 - 39 26747
Email: eicht@uni-mainz.de

Room 02 432

Office hours: 8:30 - 13:30

 

Technical staff

Dipl. Ing. Eva Wächtersbach

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24844
Email: waechtersbach@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 328


Karl Wandner

Dipl. Ing. Karl Wandner

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24844
Email: wandner@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 328

Associate researchers

Ruben

Dr. Rubén Ahijado-Guzmán

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24054
Email: ahijadog@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 438

ORCID
ResearcherID


Katharina Käfer

Dr. Katharina Käfer

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24054
Email: kaefer@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 438

PhD and diploma / master students

Sirin Celiksoy

Dipl. Chem. Sirin Celiksoy

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24852
Email: celiksoy@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 428


Sirin Celiksoy

M. Eng. Qian Du

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24869
Email: qiandu01@uni-mainz.de

Room 02 428


Sirin Celiksoy

B. Sc. Bastian Flietel

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24845
Email: bflietel@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 01 330


Katja Krüger

M. Sc. Katja Krüger

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24869
Email: kkruege@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 02 428


Felix Schlapp

B. Sc. Felix Schlapp

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24845
Email: fschlapp@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 01 330


Weixiang Ye

M. Eng. Weixiang Ye

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24852
Email:weixiaye@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 428

Research assistants

Jens Rutten

M. Sc. Jens Rutten

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24852
Email: ruttjens@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 01 428


Jens Rutten

B. Sc. Johannes Sutter

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24845
Email: jsutter@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 01 330

Alumni

Dr. Rachit Sharma Dr. Luigi Carbone
Liane Slaughter Dr. Irene Ament
Dr. Jonathan Edgar Dipl. Chem. Philipp Schäfer
Dipl. Chem. Malte Strozyk Dipl. Chem. Robert Branscheid
Dr. Andreas Henkel Dr. Verena Kleiner
Eva Hartinger Dipl. Phys. Andreas Neiser
Dr. Jan Becker Olaf Schubert
Dipl. Chem. Sebastian Harms Dr. Inga Zins
Dipl. Chem. Stefanie Pannwitt Dr. Sebastien Pierrat
Dr. Janak Prasad Dr. Yuriy Khalavka
Dr. Arpad Jakab Dipl. Chem. Jan-Philipp Günther
Dr. Christina Lambertz Dr. Verena Wulf
Dr. Laura Tüting Dipl. Chem. Hüseyin Uzun
B. Sc. Thorsten Gölz M. Sc. Hieu Pham
Dipl. Chem. Benjamin Förster Dipl. Chem. Mathias Schmitt