Group


 

Gruppenbild

 


Group leaders

Prof. Dr. Carsten Sönnichsen

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24313
Email: soennichsen@uni-mainz.de

Room 02 436


;Dr. Ute Kolb

Dr. habil. Ute Kolb

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24154        
Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24851
Email: kolb@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 434



Dr. Thies Schröder

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24853        
Email: thschroe@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 432

Administrative staff

Dr. Tanja Eich

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24855
Fax: (+49) 6131 - 39 26747
Email: eicht@uni-mainz.de

Room 02 432

Office hours: 8:30 - 13:30

Technical staff

 

Dipl. Ing. Eva Wächtersbach

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24844
Email: waechtersbach@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 328


Karl Wandner

Dipl. Ing. Karl Wandner

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24844
Email: wandner@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 328

Postdocs

Ruben

Dr. Rubén Ahijado-Guzmán

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24054
Email: ahijadog@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 438

ORCID
ResearcherID

PhD and diploma / master students

Sirin Celiksoy

Dipl. Chem. Sirin Celiksoy

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24852
Email: celiksoy@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 428


Dipl. Chem. Benjamin Förster

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24054
Email: bfoerste@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 01 438


Katharina Käfer

Dipl. Chem. Katharina Käfer

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24054
Email: kaefer@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 438


Katja Krüger

M. Sc. Katja Krüger

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24852
Email: kkruege@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 02 428


Laura Tüting

B. Sc. Laura Tüting

Phone:(+49) 6131 - 39 24844
Email: tueting@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 328


Mathias Schmitt    

Mathias Schmitt

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 24845
Email: mschmit@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 01 330


Katja Krüger

Hüseyin Uzun

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24852
Email: huzun@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 02 428


Weixiang Ye

M. Eng. Weixiang Ye

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 39 24852
Email:weixiaye@uni-mainz.de

Room 01 428

Research assistants

Jens Rutten

B. Sc. Jens Rutten

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 24845
Email: ruttjens@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 01 330


Felix Schlapp  

B. Sc. Felix Schlapp

Phone: (+49) 6131 - 24845
Email: fschlapp@students.uni-mainz.de

Room 01 330

Alumni

Dr. Rachit Sharma Dr. Luigi Carbone
Liane Slaughter Dr. Irene Ament
Dr. Jonathan Edgar Dipl. Chem. Philipp Schäfer
Dipl. Chem. Malte Strozyk Dipl. Chem. Robert Branscheid
Dr. Andreas Henkel Dr. Verena Kleiner
Eva Hartinger Dipl. Phys. Andreas Neiser
Dr. Jan Becker Dr. Rubén Ahijado-Guzmán
Olaf Schubert Dipl. Chem. Sebastian Harms
Dr. Inga Zins Dipl. Chem. Stefanie Pannwitt
Dr. Sebastien Pierrat Dr. Janak Prasad
Dr. Yuriy Khalavka Dr. Arpad Jakab
Dipl. Chem. Jan-Philipp Günther Dr. Christina Lambertz
Dr. Verena Wulf